خدمة توصيل الديزل
قامت شركة مسافات بتوفير خدمة جديدة وهي توصيل الديزل للمنازل و الشركات والفنادق ... للطلب الاتصال على الرقم : 0791995454 من الساعة 8:30 صباحا الى 11:00 ليلا للمزيد
ضاغطات النفايات
خدمةً للمصانع و الفنادق و المستشفيات و الشركات الكبيرة و المجمّعات، توفر مسافات ضاغطات النفايات المتنقلة لتسريع و تسهيل عمليات جمع النفايات و إيصالها إلى المكبات المخصصة. للمزيد
صهاريج المشتقات النفطية
يأتي أسطولنا لنقل المشتقات النفطية بمواصفات عالية من الأمان و الكفاءة. تعتمد الشركة في أسطولها أعلى المواصفات المطبّقة في الدول الاوروبية (ADR) لنقل المواد سريعة الاشتعال. تخدم صهاريج مسافات لنقل النفط، المشتقات النفطية، و الغاز المسال. للمزيد
خلاطات الخرسانة
أسطول مسافات من الخلاطات يخدم شركات الباطون الجاهز في تلبية احتياجاتها لنقل الخرسانة من المصانع إلى المشاريع في كافة أنحاء المملكة. للمزيد
السطحات
نخدم احتياجاتكم لنقل البضائع والاسمنت المكيس داخل وخارج حدود المملكة من خلال أسطول السطحات. فننقل لعملائنا مستوردات البضائع والمواد المختلفة من مراكز التخليص الجمركي إلى مراكز التوزيع بوقت قياسي. للمزيد
السايلو
تم تجهيز أسطولنا من السايلوات خصيصاً لنقل الاسمنت السائب من مصادر التصنيع في أنحاء المملكة إلى الجهات المعنية، كانت مصانع و معامل خرسانة و طوب أو نقاط تصدير. للمزيد
القلّابات
قلاباتنا مجهزة لنقل المواد الأولية و الطبيعية و الجافة بما فيها الحصمة و الرمل من الكسّارات الى مواقع تجهيز المنتجات الخرسانية المختلفة. و قد خصصنا جزءاً من الأسطول لنقل القمح والحبوب، و جزءٌ آخر لنقل الفحم و الطمم و مواد طبيعية جافة أخرى. للمزيد

من نحن

تأسست شركة مسافات للنقل المتخصص عام 2006 لتخدم قطاع الانشائات في نقل مواد البناء و المواد الأولية المختلفة، منها الجافة و الأخرى الجاهزة. تماشياً مع احتياجات الأسواق المحلية و الإقليمية، توسعت الشركة عبر السنين لتخدم اليوم قطاعات مختلفة عبر أسطول نقل برّي متنوع من الآليات المتخصصة. للمزيد

Diesel Delivery Service
Masafat provides a diesel delivery service to homes, companies, hotels and any customer who needs it. Call: 0791995454 read more
Fuel Tankers
Bringing in the highest safety and quality standards, our fuel tanker fleet utilizes ADR standards used in the EU for the transport of flammable materials. Masafat’s tanker fleet serves the transport of fuel, oil products and liquid gas. read more
Concrete Mixers
The company’s concrete mixers serve ready-mix concrete plants and companies, transporting their finished products from batch plants to projects around the Kingdom. read more
Flatbeds
We serve your needs for the transport of physical goods and bagged cement within Jordan and abroad through our fleet of flatbeds. We are capable of transporting imported goods and various materials from customs clearance distribution points in record times. read more
Trash Compactors
As a service to factories, hotels, hospitals, large corporations and complexes, Masafat offers mobile trash compactors to accelerate and easy the trash collection process, transporting it to the appropriate yards. read more
Dump Trucks
Masafat’s dump truck fleet is especially fit to transport raw and natural materials, in addition to dry bulk, such as gravel, sand and soil from crushing quarries to various mixing and production sites. read more
Silos
Serving the country’s local and export needs, Masafat has enabled a large fleet of silos dedicated to the transport of bulk cement from production sites across the Kingdom to concrete and block manufacturing plants and workshops, in addition to export ports. read more

ABOUT US

Masafat is an integrated transportation and logistics company, whose large fleet of trucks enables us to promptly receive raw material for ready-mix concrete, while their transit mixers deliver ready-mix concrete to our customers. read more